Phone: 7384857305



Vidyasagar College of Education

(Code No. APE00736)

(Recognised by the NCTE & affiliated to the WBUTTEPA)

VILL. RUPANDIGHI, P. O. - PHANSIDEWA, DIST. - DARJEELING, PIN: 734434 Web: www.vidyasagarcollegeofedu.org, E-mail: vidyasagarcollegeofedn@rediffmail.com

Ref. No. : YEE/406/2022

Date: 14/05/2022

To
The Registrar,
The West Bengal University of Teachers'
Training Education Planning and Administration
25/2 and 25/3, Ballygunge Circular Road,
Kolkata – 700019

SUB: Re-constitution of the Governing Body of Vidyasagar College of Education

Sir,

Kindly refer to your letter no. WBUTTEPA/RO/178/2022, dated 11/05/2022 we are to state that the Governing Body of Vidyasagar College of Education was reconstituted as per norms on 08/02/2022, with the following members.

Copy of the members of the newly re-constituted Governing Body of Vidyasagar College of Education with their respective names and signatures is appended herewith.

Thanking you

Sincerely yours

Principal & Secretary

Vidyasagar College of Education
Dr. Savita Mishra
Principal
Vidyasagas College of Education

Vidyasagar College of Education. Rupandight, P.O. Phansidewa Dist.- Darjeeting

Enclosure:

1. List of members present in the meeting.

2. Copy of resolution adopted in the meeting

Phone: 7384857305



Vidyasagar College of Education

(Code No. APE00736)

(Recognised by the NCTE & affiliated to the WBUTTEPA)

VILL. RUPANDIGHI, P. O. - PHANSIDEWA, DIST. - DARJEELING, PIN: 734434 Web: www.vidyasagarcollegeofedu.org, E-mail: vidyasagarcollegeofedn@rediffmail.com

Ref. No. :	Da	te :
nej, ivo. :		

A meeting of the Governing Body of the college was held on 08/02/2022 in the college premises to consider the re-constitution of the present Governing Body.

Members present in the meeting:

SL. No.	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Ranajit Kumar Das	RWAS
2	Dr. Savita Mishra	frigue
3	Dr. Partha Sarathi Das	fritter Dom. Reij og Bore.
4	Smt. Bijaya Bose	Bij og Bore,
5	Dr. Sitangsu Bimal Karanjai	Aer-
6	Mr. Ashok Kumar Nath	atnain
7	Mr. Prodip Roy	Brodip Roy Md Navinuddin Alam
8	Mr. MD Nasiruddin Alam	Md Navinuddin Alam
9	Mr. Saraswat Das	Saraswat Das
10	Mr. Sujit Some	Supit Kung Some

Phone: 7384857305



Vidyasagar College of Education

(Code No. APE00736)

(Recognised by the NCTE & affiliated to the WBUTTEPA)

VILL. RUPANDIGHI, P. O. - PHANSIDEWA, DIST. - DARJEELING, PIN: 734434 Web: www.vidyasagarcollegeofedu.org, E-mail: vidyasagarcollegeofedn@rediffmail.com

D_C NI_	# A ***
Ref. No. :	Date :

Resolution Adopted

The meeting resolved to reconstitute the present Governing Body as per norms as follows:

SL. No.	Members Name	Designation	Represented From	Signature
1	Dr. Ranajit Kumar Das (A person interested in Education)	President	Nominated By Society	Rudas
2	Dr. Savita Mishra	Principal & Secretary	Ex-officio Secretary	frime
3	Dr. Partha Sarathi Das (Academician)	Member	Nominated By Society	frittersomritteider. Bijage por .
4	Smt. Bijaya Bose	Member	Nominated By Society	Bijaja Bor.
5	Dr. Sitangsu Bimal Karanjai (An Academician, Retd. Professor, N.B.U)	Member	Nominated By Society	Atom
6	Mr. Ashok Kumar Nath (Educationist, Head Master)	Member	Nominated By Society	alnam
7	Mr. Prodip Roy	Member	Teacher Representative	Brodip Roys Mo Noninuthin Alam
8	Mr. MD Nasiruddin Alam	Member	Teacher Representative	MO Navinudoin Alam
9	Mr. Saraswat Das	Member	Non-Teaching Representative	Saraswat Das
10	Mr. Sujit Some	Member	Guardian Representative	Sight Kierra Sony

The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

Secretary

Governing Body Dr. Savita Mishra

Principal Vidyasagar College of Education Rupandighi, P.O. Phansidewa

Dist.- Darjeeling

President

Governing Body

President Vidyasagar College of Education Rupandighi, Phansidewa, Darjeeling